:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hwang,Ming-Yueh
  • Emailt06013@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3813. 網路電話
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hwang,Jing-Huey
  • Emailhwangjh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3810. 網路電話
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liao,Shin-Chang
  • Emaillsj@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3817. 網路電話
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin,Hung-Chou
  • Emailhungchoulin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3811. 網路電話
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchunyukuo@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3814.
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen,Chung-Yen
  • Emailt06001@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3824. 網路電話
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang,Te-Yung
  • Emailteyung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3816. 網路電話
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng,Sheng-Fen
  • Emailsfcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3812. 網路電話
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wang,Mei-Wen
  • Emailt06016@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3820. 網路電話
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wang, Ya-Ling
  • Emailylwang47@gapps.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3815.
  • cron web_use_log