:::

師資陣容

:::
名譽教授
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 郭為藩
  • Emailkuowf@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3809.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 李建興
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2351-9671#101.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 王振鵠
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 楊國賜
  • Emailksyang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806.
  • 系主任
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 張德永
  • Emailteyung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3816. 網路電話
  • 專任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃明月
  • Emailt06013@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3813. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃靖惠
  • Emailhwangjh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3810. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 徐敏雄
  • Emailmhhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3818.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林鴻洲
  • Emailhungchoulin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3811. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 郭郡羽
  • Emailchunyukuo@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3814.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳仲彥
  • Emailt06001@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3824. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 廖世璋
  • Emaillsj@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3817. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 鄭勝分
  • Emailsfcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3812. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王美文
  • Emailt06016@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3820. 網路電話
  • 專案師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王雅鈴
  • Emailylwang47@gapps.ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3815.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 林宜穎
  • Emailyiyinlin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3822.
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林美和
  • Emailmhlk@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3823. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃光男
  • Emailhkn0215@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張譽騰
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2361-0098. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李明芬
  • Emailmli@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3815. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃躍雯
  • Emailhwhuang2@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:2236-8225 #63380.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳淑敏
  • Emailamyshumin@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)21822928#7537.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳雪雲
  • Emailsheueyun.chen@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 賴麗珍
  • Emaillj41454@yahoo.com.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 傅岳邦
  • Emailfyb2@faculty.pccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)28610511#29938.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 謝文和
  • Emailhowhowhow.wen98@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蔣玉嬋
  • Emailyuchanchiang@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)77343806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 廖培珊
  • Emailpsliao@gate.sinica.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2789-8183 .
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 張岳山
  • Emailmichael9988@hotmail.com.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)77343806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 侯志欽
  • Emailhoupgh@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)77343806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃富順
  • Emailcaea.caea@msa.hinet.net
  • 辦公室電話:(02)8369-2860.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 郭麗玲
  • Emailkuoliling@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3822. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林振春
  • Emailt06007@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3819. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃芳銘
  • Emailfmh@mail.ncyu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(05)2263411#1801.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張菀珍
  • Emailaduwjc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411 轉36113.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林麗惠
  • Emailadulhl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李瑛
  • Emailt06014@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蔡珮
  • Emailpeitsai@mail.shu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)22368225#3215.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李惠明
  • Emailtimy1@ms47.hinet.net
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806. 網路電話
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 曾煥鵬
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蘇瑤華
  • Emailsuwcdeng@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:0277343806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蔡怡怡
  • Email intellyric@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 林仲亮
  • Emailjohnnia.lin@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)77343806.
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 萬岳憲
  • Emailjwan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3806.
  • cron web_use_log